lambda links events calendar

Event Registration Help
Event DateVenue NameStart TimeNon-Member WalkNon-Member RideComments 
Sunday, July 10, 2022Beltway Challenge Venue/Northwest Golf Club8:57 AM$70.00$87.00Range Balls Included.
Saturday, July 16, 2022Beltway Challenge Venue/Twin Lakes Golf Course - The Lakes Course9:00 AM$58.00$76.00Includes a small bucket
Saturday, July 23, 2022P.B. Dye Golf Club9:00 AM$0.00$109.00Range balls included. Sorry, no walking on weekends :-(
Event Closed
Saturday, July 30, 2022Laurel Hill Golf Club9:27 AM$109.00$109.00Range Balls and Cart included.
Event Closed
Sunday, August 7, 2022Beltway Challenge Venue/Needwood Golf Club9:29 AM$70.00$85.00Includes a small bucket.
Event Closed
Saturday, August 13, 2022Beltway Challenge Venue/Herndon Centennial Golf Course10:03 AM$49.00$67.00 
Event Closed
Saturday, August 27, 2022Beltway Challenge Venue/Twin Lakes Golf Course - The Lakes Course9:00 AM$58.00$76.00Includes a small bucket
Event Closed
Sunday, September 11, 2022Match Play Event/Laytonsville Golf Club12:00 AM$0.00$0.00 
Event Closed
Sunday, September 25, 2022Beltway Challenge Venue/Northwest Golf Club9:07 AM$70.00$87.00Range Balls Included.
Event Closed
Saturday, October 1, 2022Club Championship/Twin Lakes Golf Course - The Lakes Course10:00 AM$58.00$76.00Includes a small bucket. Reminder, to compete for prizes members must have played in five regular season events. This is also a Beltway Challenge Venue.
Event Closed
Sunday, October 9, 2022Beltway Challenge Venue/Needwood Golf Club10:02 AM$70.00$85.00Includes a small bucket.
Event Closed
Saturday, October 15, 2022Beltway Challenge Venue/Herndon Centennial Golf Course10:03 AM$49.00$67.00 
Event Closed
Sunday, October 23, 2022Beltway Challenge Venue/Northwest Golf Club10:02 AM$70.00$87.00Range Balls Included. We will award the Season Long Beltway Challenge winner and each of the venue winners.
Event Closed
Saturday, October 29, 2022Twin Lakes Golf Course - The Oaks Course10:05 AM$58.00$76.00Includes a small bucket
Event Closed

event Registration help

A. Members and guests can sign up by clicking "Register"

B. If you do not have an account, click "Register" and you will be given the opportunity to sign up as a guest. Then you can     immediately register to play as a guest.

C. If you are already registered, you can click "View Pairings".